Hours and Locations

Sand Point

Tel: 206-523-1122

Hours:
Monday – Thursday 3:00p – 7:00p
Friday: Closed
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Coaching & Bike fitting by appointment

5440 Sand Point Way NE
Suite 102
Seattle, WA. 98105


View Larger Map

West Seattle

Tel: 206-432-9982

Hours:
Mon – Sat 10:00a – 8:00p
Sunday 10:00a – 6:00p

Coaching & Bike fitting by appointment

3418 Harbor Ave SW
Seattle, WA. 98126

Please use street parking or the gravel lot across Harbor Ave. Please respect our neighbors at Kitty Harbor and ActivSpace and do not use their parking.


View Larger Map

Arlington (NEW)

Website here

5702 172nd ST NE
Arlington, WA  98223
Arlington direct: (425) 327-6125

Hours:
By Appointment

Featuring:
ICE Classes
Coaching
Bike fitting

5702 172nd ST NE
Arlington, WA  98223


View Larger Map

Coaches & Staff Direct Contact

Name Email
Craig Undem, Owner & Head Coach, Junior Coach Craig@CycleU.com
Kristi Berg, Coach Kristi@CycleU.com
Reinout Schoolderman, General Manager, West Seattle Reinout@CycleU.com
Jeffrey Neubert, Ride and Outreach Manager, West Seattle Jeff@CycleU.com
Erick Ross, Service Manager, West Seattle Erick@CycleU.com
Tom Phillips, Cross Coach, MTB Coach Tom.p@CycleU.com
Mary Craig, ICE Coordinator, Tri Coach Mary@CycleU.com
Jessica Cutler, Cyclocross Coach, Road Coach Jessica.c@cycleu.com
Colin Gibson, Road Coach, ICE Manager Colin@CycleU.com
Tom Meloy, HPC Team Manager, Road Coach, Chelan Camp Head Coach Tom.m@CycleU.com
Ryan Farrell, Sand Point Mechanic Ryan@CycleU.com
Business and Coaching questions Service@CycleU.com
General Accounting contact. Accounts Payable/Receivable Accounting@CycleU.com

Click here to view the Cycle University Media Kit